Timothy Soar has worked with 3 Pritzker Prize Winners, 5 Stirling Prize winners, 7 RIBA Gold Medal Winners and 9 Stirling Prize Nominees.

Timothy Soar’s images have illustrated amongst others:

AJ Awards
AJ Specification
AJ Small projects
AJ100 Practice of the Year
AJ100 Fastest Growing Practice
AJ100 Sustainable Practice of the Year
AJ Retrofit
AR Culture Awards
AR Emerging Architecture
AR Future awards
AR House awards
BALI National Landscape Awards
BEEAM Awards
City of London awards
Construction News awards
Daily Telegraph H&R Award
AIA Awards
British Council of Offices (BCO) Awards
BD Awards
BD Housing awards
Brick Awards
BCSE Industry Award
British Construction Industry Award (BCIA) Awards
British Pre-Cast Concrete Awards: Supreme Project
Building Awards
CABE Building for Life  Awards
Chicago Athenaeum Green Good Design Award
CIBSE Building Performance Awards
Civic Trust Awards
Concrete Society Awards
Design Week Awards
Dezeen Hot List
GLA London Planning Awards
Hackney Design Award
Hammersmith Society Environmental Award
International Property Awards
Islington Society Award
Leeds Architecture Awards
Lighting Design Awards
MIPIM Future Projects Award
National Landscape Award
New London Award (NLA) Awards
EG Awards
FX Awards
Hammersmith Society Environmental Award
Landscape Institute Awards
NLA Don’t Move Improve
Passivhaus Awards
Property Week Best Places to Work
Structural Timber Awards: Commercial Project of the Year
Sunday Times/British Homes Affordable Housing Development Award
The Estate Gazette Awards
WAF Awards
The Concrete Society
WIN Awards
Wandsworth Design Awards
ULI Oklahoma Impact Award
Urban Land Institute award for Best Large Scale Infill Development Project
3R Awards: Office Category
Wood awards
Prime Minister’s Better Public Building Award
RIBA Regional Awards
RIBA National Award
RIBA Sorrell Foundation School Award
RIBA Stirling Prize
Royal Fine Arts Commission trust Awards
RICS Awards
Schueco Excellence Awards
Stephen Lawrence Prize
World Landscape Architecture awards
York Design awards
Young Architect of the Year Award